HOOD'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Shop
0 Item(s)

Quality, dependable service since 1964 ~ Family-Owned & Operated ~ 24 Hrs Notice for Fruit/Gourmet Baskets

Customer Reviews
HOOD'S FLORIST & GIFTS
Local North Charleston, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Hood's provided our wedding flowers. We only wanted bouquets, boutonnieres and centerpiece flowers. First, we were not laughed out the door (like some shops in Charleston that require a $5000 minimum...), and second, they never tried to "upsell" anything. Kathy just listened to what we had in mind and made helpful suggestions based on that information. In the end, we loved everything. It was beautiful and exactly what we wanted for the price we wanted ($575).
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2017, 1:58 pm

Thank you Sarah! Even though we did not get to meet in person, it was a pleasure to work with you within your budget. You knew what you wanted, and your requests were not difficult to fulfill. I am pleased all met your expectations for your very special day!
Date: Jul 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

I had the flowers sent to a friend and did not get to see them. She sent a lovely thank you and said the flowers were beautiful. They were sent promptly and I appreciated the prompt service.
Kathy's Reply:
Date: Jul 15, 2017, 11:46 am

Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Lovely arrangement!!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice arrangement.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were gorgeous!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

the flowers were beautiful and the delivery person was very courtious and knowledgeable.Thank you so much
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My 50th birthday was the 6th of May and my husband surprised me with an arrangement from Hood's on Friday and it was BEAUTIFUL!!! Today is Tuesday the 9th and all I've done is add more water and it is still as fresh and beautiful as it was Friday!!! Thank you Hood's for a wonderful arrangement and experience!!!!
KATHY's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2017, 8:21 am

Thank you so much..glad you are enjoying them and were so pleased!
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangement was as pictured
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Customer service was awesome, She helped me out when my son forgot to order his corsage, and she took a last minute order, This will be my first choice to orders any flower arrangements!!!!!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

I received flowers from this florist and they were fresh and beautiful so I used this florist when it was time for me to give flowers. The recipient was very please.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My only negative feedback was that it was delivered late in the day. Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Easy ordering process, beautiful flowers, and a very happy recipient! Thank you!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and delivery!!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service and delivery!!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

flowers were sent when requested. One name was left off of card from receiver. Other than that, flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful, huge, healthy bouquet of roses.
Date: Mar 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent order process, delivery and follow-up. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Easy ordering process, prompt delivery during hectic Valentine's Day weekend. Girlfriend loved the arrangement. All around, an excellent experience.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

This arrived on time and it was a great condition as I was told by the people who received the flowers. Beautiful arrangement as well.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely beautiful flowers!
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very nice experience...
Date: Sep 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Plant arrived in plenty of time and EXCEEDED my expectations!!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you Ms. Joyce for your beautiful flowers and great service. My friend was so happy with the arrangement. I will be visiting you again.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very good service. Recipient was very pleased with the arrangement.
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you Ms. Joyce for the beautiful plant and yellow roses It was awesome if I ever need to use a florist in Charleston you are the one I will be calling..
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I always get the prettiest red roses from Hood's Floirst!!
Date: Feb 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and brought a huge smile to my face :)
Date: Oct 08, 2006
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent, friendly service. My mother was very pleased with the fresh cut arrangment that was created by them for her birthday. Thank you so much. I will be using you again.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To North Charleston, SC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

HOOD'S FLORIST & GIFTS
5633 Dorchester Road
North Charleston, SC. 29418
Local: (843) 552-0331

All prices shown in US dollars


myfsn00-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase